Databases

Academic OneFile (Gale)

Agriculture Collection (Gale)

Books and Authors (Gale)

Business, Economics, and Theory Collection (Gale)

Business Insights: Essentials (Gale)

Career Transitions (Gale)

Communications and Mass Media Collection (Gale)

Criminal Justice Collection (Gale)

Culinary Arts Collection (Gale)

Diversity Studies Collection (Gale)

Educator’s Reference Complete (Gale)

Environmental Studies and Policy Collection (Gale)

Expanded Academic ASAP (Gale)

Fine Arts and Music Collection (Gale)

Gale Database Selection (Gale)

Gale Virtual Reference Library (e-books) (Gale)

Scribners & Twayne

Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture Collection (Gale)

Gender Studies (Gale)

General Business File ASAP (Gale)

General OneFile (Gale)

General Reference Center Gold (Gale)

Health and Wellness Resource Center (Gale)

Health Reference Center Academic (Gale)

HeritageQuest Online (ProQuest)

Home Improvement Collection (Gale)

Hospitality, Tourism, and Leisure Collection (Gale)

Informe! (Gale)

Information Science and Library Issues Collection (Gale)

Insurance and Liability Collection (Gale)

Junior Edition (Gale)

Junior Edition – K12 (Gale)

Kids InfoBits (Gale)

Kids Page

Knoxville News Sentinel Newspaper (Gale)

LearningExpress Library (LearningExpress) Updated!

Adult Learning Center

Career Center

College Prep Center

College Center

Computer Skills Center

High School Equivalency Center

Recursos en Espanol

School Center

Literature Resource Center (Gale)

Military & Intelligence Database (Gale)

National Newspaper Index (Gale)

NewsStand (Gale)

Nursing and Allied Health Collection (Gale)

Opposing Viewpoints in Context (Gale)

Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine Collection(Gale)

Pop Culture Collection (Gale)

Popular Magazines (Gale)

PowerSearch (Gale)

Powerspeak Languages (Gale)

Professional Collection (Gale)

Psychology Collection (Gale)

Religion & Philosophy Database (Gale)

Science Database (Gale)

Scribner’s Writers Online (Gale)

Small Business Collection (Gale)

Small Business Resource Center (Gale)

Southern Life (Gale)

Student Edition (Gale)

Student Edition – K12 (Gale)

Student Resources in Context (Gale)

Tennessee Records (Ancestry.com)

Tennessee Virtual Archive (TeVA)

Tennessee’s Landmark Documents

Tennessean (ProQuest)

Twayne’s Authors Online (Gale)

U.S. History Collection (Gale)

Vocations, Careers, and Technical Education Collection (Gale)

Volunteer Voices

War and Terrorism Collection (Gale)

World Book Encyclopedia

Early World of Learning

World Book Kids

World Book Student

World Book Advanced

World Book Discover

Enciclopedia Estudiantil Hallazgos

World Book for Kids

World Book Info Finder

World Book Reference Center

World History Collection (Gale)